Our Mission: LIVE the Gospel of Jesus Christ. COMMIT to worship and lifelong faith formation. SERVE others in need.

Family Program

Family Program

St. Anthony’s award winning Family Program is offered either Sunday morning or Monday evening twice a month mid-September through March for families with children in grades 1 through 12.

This program is expected for families with children in public schools, but is also open to families with children in Catholic schools.  There are two day/time options for this program.  At least one parent/adult attends with the children.  There is childcare available and classes for children ages 3, 4 & 5, as well as grades 1 – 11.  All younger children are encouraged to come with their family.  Families are also welcome to register and bring siblings enrolled in Catholic Schools.  Each program includes grade level classes, a presentation for adults, and a family learning activity. Faith Formation programs are sponsored in part from our biennial Mid-Winter Gala.


Still Need to Register?  Please contact Maureen Michaels at 262-691-9170 or michaelsm@stanthony.cc

Sunday Morning Family Program:
Families attend Saturday 5:00pm, Sunday 7:30am or 9:00am Mass   
Families meet for fellowship at 10:00am
The program ends at 12:00noon.

Monday Family Program:
Families attend any weekend Mass
Families gather for a light supper at 5:30pm before the program
The program ends at 7:30pm

La Petite Program
La Petite Family Program is a faith formation program ideal for young families! Families with children in third grade or younger are encouraged to enroll in this program.

2016-17 Family Program Info
Information for the current year is available here.

Resources and Forms
Find all Faith Formation resources and forms here.

Family Program Archives
Archives of Family Program sessions you may have missed.   

General concerns or inquiries:
Kathie Amidei at amideik@stanthony.cc or (262) 691-9170 X1104
Logistics questions: Lea Boyd at boydl@stanthony.cc or (262) 691-9170 X1138
Billing and Registration: michaelsm@stanthony.cc or (262) 691-9170 X1101

Grade level classes concerns and questions:
Child Care: Kathy Paro at parok@stanthony.cc or call (262) 691-9170 X1137
Preschool - Grade 5: Debbie Kusch at kuschd@stanthony.cc or call (262) 691-9170 X1102
Grades 6-8: Ann Fons at fonsa@stanthony.cc or call (262) 691-9170 X1115
Grades 9-11: Cindi Petre at petrec@stanthony.cc or call (262) 691-9170 X1112