Lifelong Faith Formation Committee

Mission Statement 

In the context of Catholic Tradition, we create and encourage spiritual growth through life-long faith formation for both individuals and the community as a whole.  

To foster this we:

  • Cultivate values, ideals, and practices of Christian living
  • Provide developmentally appropriate programs for all parish members
  • Empower parents as the primary catechists of their children
  • Encourage an understanding of God’s Word in Scripture

Faith Formation Committee Members

  • Sarita D’Souza, Chair
  • Jenifer Hilander, Secretary
  • Bob Blum, Pastoral Council Liason
  • Tasha Baures
  • Jack Blankenheim
  • Suzi Ellington
  • Julie Goyette
  • Jamie Hansen
  • Robin Hicks
  • Mary Maddocks
  • Stacie Payne
  • Mark Reel
  • Maggie Sonnemann
  • Staff Liaisons: Kathie Amidei, Ann Fons, Debbie Kusch, Al McCauley, Taylor Baar, Laura Smyczek
If you have any questions, please contact Kathie Amidei at [email protected] or (262) 691-1173 x1104.