Lifelong Faith Formation Committee

Mission Statement 

In the context of Catholic Tradition, we create and encourage spiritual growth through life-long faith formation for both individuals and the community as a whole.  

To foster this we:

  • Cultivate values, ideals, and practices of Christian living
  • Provide developmentally appropriate programs for all parish members
  • Empower parents as the primary catechists of their children
  • Encourage an understanding of God’s Word in Scripture

Faith Formation Committee Members

  • Sarita D’Souza, Chair
  • Jen Hilander, Secretary
  • Justin Staebler, Parish Council Liaison
  • Bob Loth
  • Jennifer Knoke
  • Robin Hicks
  • Stacie Payne
  • Brian Milam
  • Mark Reel
  • Mary Maddocks
  • Julie Goyette
  • Staff Liaisons: Kathie Amidei, Debbie Kusch, Ann Fons, Cindi Petre, Laura Smyczek

If you have any questions, please contact Kathie Amidei at [email protected] or (262) 691-1173 x1104.