Finance Council

Finance Council prayerfully manages the financial blessings our community has been blessed by in a responsible and accountable manner.

Finance Council meets on certain Mondays at 6:30pm.  Please contact the Parish Office for information: [email protected] or 262-691-1173.

Finance Council Forms and Information

Finance Council Members 

Jim Flanagan – Chairperson, 2020-2023
Barb Webb - 2022-2025
Cheryl Oliva - 2021-2024
Bill Goggins - 2020-2023
Paul Matson - 2021-2024
John Hooyman - Trustee Treasurer, 2021-2023
Sheri Schmit– Trustee Secretary, 2021-2022
Melinda Lanham  – Pastoral Council Rep
Father Tony Zimmer, Pastor
Art Scheuber – Director of Administrative Services
Shannon Dakovich – Staff Accountant