Stewardship Committee

“Be holy, for I, the Lord your God am holy.”    Leviticus 19:2

Mission:  Lead people to growth as mature Christian disciples by deepening engagement in prayer, service and sacrificial giving.

Vision: All parishioners live intentional lives of holiness and generosity.

Chair: Elaine Kroening

Staff Liaison: Megan Sheehan, Director of Communications & Stewardship


  • Charlotte Carlson

  • Dan McLaughlin

  • Lindsey Mueller

  • Missy Murray

  • Kay Redmond

  • Heather Slater

  • Sandy Wysocki

  • Father Tony Zimmer